Alumni Physics Department ANDC



Dr. Rajan Jha is an Associate Professor, School of Basic Sciences, IIT Bhubaneshwar. He completed his M.Sc. and Ph.D. in Physics from IIT Delhi. He passed out from ANDC in 1999.



Dr. Poonam Mehta is an Assistant Professor, School of Physical Sciences, JNU. She was a student during 1994-1997.



Dr. Vinitha G. is an Associate Professor of Physics, School of Advanced Sciences, VIT Chennai. Student of B.Sc. (H)-Physics, 1997-2000 batch.



Dr. Satish Rajouria is an Associate Professor of Physics at Zakir Hussain Delhi College, University of Delhi. He was a student of B.Sc.(H)-Physics at ANDC.



Dr. Divya Haridas is an Professor of Physics at Keshav Mahavidyalaya, University of Delhi. She was a student of B.Sc.(H)-Physics at ANDC.



Dr. Deepak Kumar, Asst. Prof., Gazetted Group "A" Officer, Electronics and Mechanical Engineering School Under IHQ of MoD (Army), Govt. of India, Vadodara, Gujarat. He was a student of Physics (H) of (1999-2002) batch.



Dr. Yogesh Kumar is an Assistant Professor of Physics at Hansraj College, University of Delhi. He was a student of Physics (H) of (1999-2002) batch.



Dr. Jitender is an Assistant Professor of Physics at G. G. D. S. D. College, Palwal, Haryana. He completed his M.Sc. and Ph.D. in Physics from IIT Delhi. He was a student of ANDC during 2006-2009.



Dr. Ajay Kumar is an Assistant Professor of Physics at Banaras Hindu University. He was a student of B. Sc. (H) Physics - (2005-08).



Dr. Dinesh Kumar Verma is an Assistant Professor (Ad-hoc) of Physics at Acharya Narendra Dev College, University of Delhi. He was a student of ANDC during 2006-2009.



Dr. Hrishabh Bhardwaj is an Assistant Professor of Physics, Uttar Pradesh Public Service Commission, Government Mahila Degree College, Budaun, Uttar Pradesh. He completed his graduation in 2011-2014 batch.



Mr. Mahender Yadav, Range Officer, MP Public Service Commission -2017 (State Forest Service). He completed his graduation in 2011-2014 batch, B.Sc.(H)-Physics.



Ms. Neha Singh is a B. D. O., Uttar Pradesh Public Service Commission -2013. A student of B. Sc. (H) Physics.



Mr. Praveen Gautam is a Judge/Magistrate, U.P. Judicial Services. He completed his B.Sc.(H)-Physics during 2006-2009.



Dr. Bhumika Sharma is a Scientific Officer (Group 'A' Gazetted) at Raja Ramanna Centre for Advanced Technology, Indore, Department of Atomic Energy (DAE), Govt. of India. A student of Physics Department during 2013-2016.



Mr. Sudhir Ahlawat is an Advocate, Delhi High Court and District Courts. A student of B.Sc.(H)-Physics during 2011-2014.